Superior Court of California

County of San Luis Obispo



If you were ordered by a Judge or Commissioner of the court to pay a fine to the court, you must pay the entire amount due within 30 days unless a different due date was noted in court. If the option to pay in installments was offered, you may set up a payment plan by requesting to do so by selecting the option on this form and mailing it to the court.

The order to pay the fine in court is the only notice you will receive prior to the due date. If your payment becomes delinquent, you will receive a notice indicating you have 21 days to pay the fine in full or establish a payment plan. Failure to pay or set up a payment plan will result in the referral to a collection agency.

Please mail your payments to the following address:

Superior Court of California Attn: Fiscal Services 1050 Monterey Street, Room 220 San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Please make checks payable to: **Superior Court of California**. There will be a \$30.00 fee assessed for checks returned to the court due to insufficient funds.

You may also pay by credit card online at www.slo.courts.ca.gov. Additional fees will be charged for online payments.

Thank you.

	d information below and mail to the address listed above:	+++
Case Number:	Amount Paid:	
Name:	Installment plan requested?	Y N
Address:		
City:	State: Zip code:	